Cancelled shows!

Lots of our concerts have unfortunately been cancelled due to the covid19 outbreak but most of them are fortunately re-scheduled in the fall or winter. You can keep your ticket and use it on the new date or get the money back by contacting the venue. These are the concerts there have been cancelled so far, but more will probably follow soon, so stay tuned.

12.3 Maskinhallen, Frederikshavn (DK) moved to 26.9
13.3 Sønderborghus, Sønderborg (DK) moved to 19.9
20.3 Theater des Friedens, Rostock (DE) moved to either 11.10 or 11.12 (TBC)
26.3 Samlingsstuen, Kerteminde (DK) moved to 1.10
3.4 Fermaten, Herning (DK) moved to 18.9
4.4 Tøjhuset, Fredericia (DK) moved to January/February 2021
17.4 Fabrik, Hamburg (DE) moved to 9.1 2021
18.4 Musichall, Worpswede (DE) moved to 25.9

You can follow the further development on www.risager.info