Navigation Blues (CD)


39 in stock


Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado

Get the new Navigation Blues on CD 

Released: 30 September 2022 via: Provogue/Mascot Label Group


1. Navigation Blues

2. Watch The Sun Go Down

3. The Way You Make Me Feel

4. Fire Inside

5. Blue Lullaby

6. Taking The Good With The Bad

7. Whatever Price

8. Time

9. Something To Hold On To

10. Hoodoo Lover

11. Headed For The Stars

12. Heart Crash

The Black Tornado Band

Thorbjørn Risager Vocal, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar

Emil Balsgaard Piano, Organ, Wurlitzer, Clavinet, Farfisa

Joachim Svensmark Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Piano, Viola, Drums, Percussion, Glockenspiel, Mandolin

Kasper Wagner Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax, Flutes, Clarinet

Hans Nybo Tenor Sax, Bass Clarinet

Peter W Kehl Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Trombone, Perc

Søren Bøjgaard Bass, Moog Bass, Baritone Guitar, Synthesizer, Piano, Percussion

Martin Seidelin Drums, Percussion


Additional information

Weight 99 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Navigation Blues (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *